Academic Year 2023-2024

Father Paul O’Hara (Parish Priest)

Mrs A Fox (Head Teacher)

Mr C Bratt (Deputy Head Teacher / Y6)

Mrs V Sonko (Assistant Headteacher /  Y2)

Miss R Bliss (SENCO / Y5)

Mrs R Goodhew (English Lead)

Mrs L Cooper (Y1)

Mrs L Hayes (EYFS)

Mrs H Wood (Y3 – Wed-Fri)

Miss E Bonner (Y3 – Mon-Wed)

Mr J Hayden (Y4)

Mr B Parker (Outdoor Education)


Mrs  S Eyre (Specialist Teaching Assistant EYFS)

Mrs S Beard (Teaching Assistant)

Mrs K Nunn (Teaching Assistant)

Miss C Parnell (Specialist Teaching Assistant KS1 Speech and Language)

Mrs S Allsop (Teaching Assistant)

Miss D Rush (Specialist Teaching Assistant British Sign Language)

Mrs M Fenton (Specialist Teaching Assistant KS2 Physiotherapy)

Miss K Robinson (Teaching Assistant)

Mrs S Eagle (Personal Care Assistant)

Miss N Spencer (Personal Care Assistant)

Miss L Caudwell (Personal Care Assistant)

Mrs A Foulds (Personal Care Assistant)

Mrs J Smith (Personal Care Assistant)

Mr I Pollard (Office Administrator)

Mrs W Hamilton-Butters (Attendance Officer / Administrator Assistant)

Mr K Tyson (Caretaker)

Mrs J Nixon (Cleaner)

Mrs J Johnson (Cleaner)

Mrs K Nunn (Cleaner)

Mrs W Hamilton-Butters (Lunch time Play Worker)

Mrs A Foulds (Lunch time Play Worker)

Mrs K Nunn (Midday Supervisor)

Mrs J Nixon (Midday Supervisor)

Mrs D Beckett (Midday Supervisor)

Mrs J Smith (Supply Midday Supervisor)


Mrs M Rook (Cook)

Mrs K Barr (Kitchen Assistant)

Miss N Spencer (Afterschool Play Leader)

Mrs S Allsop (Afterschool Play Worker)

Miss L Caudwell (Afterschool Play Worker)


Latest News


Moo and a Brew

January 17th, 2023|0 Comments

We are so happy to welcome new families into Holy Family on a Wednesday afternoon for Moo and a Brew. If you wish to find out any more information please email